Prof. M. A. Eleruja
The Dean (August 1, 2019 – July 31, 2021)

The Faculty heartily congratulates Prof. M. A. Eleruja of the Department of Physics and Engineering Physics as he assumes the Deanship position of the Faculty of Science (the largest Faculty in OAUIFE). He takes charge as the Dean between August 1, 2019 and July 31, 2021. Members of the Faculty wish him a successful tenure